Join        Advertise        Sign up for Email




Past Presidents

One of the many things that make us unique is the long line of past presidents who stay involved. If you need to contact a former President please contact our offices. You can submit an online Service Request Form and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible during standard business hours. 

A. Lewis, 2016

Katrin Kahler, 2015

Jeff O'Dell, 2014

Ellen Krause, 2013

Sean Bloch, 2012

Michelle Winkley, 2011

Julie Orlov, 2010

Lawrence Mortenson, 2009

Peggy Parskey, 2008

Walter Jacobson, 2007

Troy Achong, 2006

Scott Brown, 2004-2005

Peter Bechtel, 2003

Steve Siegel, 2002

Debbie Newman, 2001

Annette Shaked, 2000

Jennifer Conlin, 1999

Tom Henschel, 1998

Janet Lutkenhouse, 1997

Jo Lynn Feinstein, 1996, Los Padres Chapter

Harriet Cohen, 1995

Steven Phillips, 1994

Michael Baroff, 1992

Mike Sanders, 1991

Linda Stipancic Apple, 1990

Mark Strunin, 1988

Jeanne Hartley, 1986

Pauline Arneberg, 1985

James Ross Warren, 1982

Judy Estrin, 1981

David Jamieson, Ph.D., 1979

Abe Tamarin, 1969

Jack Reith, 1960

In Memoriam:

Suzanne Szabo, 1993

Ron Reifler, 1987

ATD-Los Angeles Chapter
9852 W. Katella Ave. #187
Anaheim, CA 92804
Chapter Code: CH8028

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software